So I finally picked up my Christmas present from my husband. He was so thoughtful and had several of my photos that I have taken (since he gave me an awesome new camera for my birthday). Did I mention that he is amazing? It makes me really proud that he thought they were good enough to print. By a professional printing company. Yay!

Anyway, I thought I would share my faves from the ones he printed:

Carlsbad Flower Fields

Carlsbad Flower Fields


NYC Skyline from Brooklyn

NYC Skyline from Brooklyn


Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens in Cape Town

Kirstenbosch Botanical Gardens in Cape Town


Giraffes in Zulu Nyala

Giraffes in Zulu Nyala


Male Cheetah in Zulu Nyala

Male Cheetah in Zulu Nyala


Tree on Catalina Island

Tree on Catalina Island


All photos were taken on a Canon Rebel T2i. Please contact me if you would like to use any photos. Thanks!

