Tags

,

I am feeling super organized. Lately, I’ve been going through all of my saved recipes, trying them, and then either trashing or saving and moving on to the next one. This is a huge undertaking. I have lots of recipes.
All of my tried and true recipes are now on my pinterest board.

Lime and Coconut Chicken from Chaos in the Kitchen

Lime and Coconut Chicken from Chaos in the Kitchen

Then to make my life easier, I separated the dessert from main dishes…because it was too damn tempting every time I went to find a recipe I was confronted with delightful chocolatey and peanut buttery goodness.

Peanut Butter Cup Brownies by Baked Perfection

Peanut Butter Cup Brownies by Baked Perfection

I mean, c’mon…look at that! Hard to ignore.

Also, since I’m on a no-drinking month (last ditch effort to lose the holiday pounds before we go to Hawaii), I also moved all the fun cocktail recipes to a separate board.

Follow along as my tried and true recipes grow.

